Shari Lewis And Her Daughter Mallory’s Repression For The Evil Donald Trump

Shari Lewis and her daughter Mallory-both of whom are Democrats; and both of whom suppress are why my paternal grandmother, I, my parents, and Shannon and Ray get along with them very well

TV puppet on Trump: “I know a Russian puppet when I see one!”

For more information, please see these earlier posts pertaining to Shari Lewis and her daughter Mallory:

Connection With Shari Lewis, Her Daughter; And Her Sister-In-Law

Taking People To The Town Of Frankenmuth, Michigan

Shari Lewis And Her Daughter Mallory Using My Paternal Grandmother’s Old House As The Set Of Lamb Chop’s Play Along

Article About Shari Lewis, Her Husband Jeremy Tarcher, And Their Daughter Mallory In Country Living Magazine

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.